DG Stephen Britten presents the Club of the Year award to Sydney Darling Harbour
District Governor for 2017-18, Stephen Britten, presents Rae-Ann Medforth, President for 2017-18 of the Rotary Club of Sydney Darling Harbour, with the certificate recognising Sydney Darling Harbour as the Club of the Year.  Congratulations to "the Darlings"!