Australian Rotary HealthAustralian Honours Advisory Panel
ChairChair
Lill, GregWhyte, Phillip
gregorylill@yahoo.com.aupdwhyte@ozemail.com.au
 
District Rotaract ChairInspirational Women's Awards
ChairChair
Perrin, JoMedforth, Rae-Anne
joperrin67@gmail.comRaeanne_medforth@worksight.com.au
 
Child Protection OfficerCommunity Grants
ChairChair
Strosberg, KateMazza, Michael
kstrosberg@gmail.commjmazza@bigpond.com
 
District Insurance OfficerDistrict Rotaract Representative
ChairChair
Glasser, JoanneKrahe, Courtney
joanne.glaser@uig.net.au9675@rotaract.org.au
 
Dolly Parton Imagination LibraryDream Cricket
ChairChair
Richardson, CathieClark, Sue
richoc@bigpond.comballyclark@bigpond.com
 
Graffiti Removal Day 
Chair 
Antees, Barry 
barry.antees@gmail.com 
 
GrantsInteract
ChairChair
Wright, JeremyGillaume, Kerry
jeremyw@optusnet.com.aupresident@fairymeadowrotary.org.au
 
 Model United Nations Assembly (MUNA)
 Chair
 Wilson, Narelle
 n_v_wilson@bigpond.com
 
National Youth Science Forum (NYSF)Polio Plus
ChairChair
Liondas, VeraHayward, Sue
vliondas@gmail.comsuehay@ozemail.com.au
 
ProbusRisk Management Officer
ChairChair
Bates,LynnEvans, Christopher
lba36507@bigpond.net.auchris.evans@1earth.net
 
ROMACRotary Australia World Community Service
ChairChair
 Brown,Malcom
 dugeh_style@hotmail.com.au
 
Rotary Community CorpsRotary Emergency Services Community Awards (RESCA)
ChairChair
Mazza, MichaelHennessy, Dorothy
mjmazza@bigpond.comdothennessy@gmail.com
 
Rotary Youth Driving Awareness (RYDA)Rotary Youth Exchange
ChairChair
Le Breton, TonyWilson, Helen
ale38564@bigpond.net.auhelen@ghwilson.id.au
 
Rotary Youth Leadership Award (RYLA)Rotary Youth Program of Enrichment (RYPEN)
ChairChair
Edwards, CameronTanner, Mark
edw9607@uni.sydney.edu.aumark@tanner.net
 
Solar LightsThe Science Experience
ChairChair
Thorogood, JayOwen, Robert
jay.thorogood@gmail.comflyingrotary@gmail.com
 
U Turn the WheelVocational Service
ChairChair
Tabone, MartinBurette, Shane
martin@mwt.net.aushaneburette@gmail.com